rss feed

Board Members and Committee Chairs

To find out more about READS, please feel free to contact any of the members of the executive board.

President:
Beverly Pietlicki, Stephenson Memorial Library
(603) 547-2790
director@stephensonlibrary.org

Vice President/President-elect:
Betsy Solon, Wadleigh Public Library
(603) 249-0645
esolon@wadleighlibrary.org

Past President/Award of Excellence:
Nancy Smith Miner, Durham Public Library
(603) 868-6699
nminer@ci.durham.nh.us

Secretary:
Kersten Matera, Nashua Public Library
(603) 589-4647
Kersten.Matera@nashualibrary.org

Treasurer:
Mathew Bose, Concord Public Library
(603) 225-8670
MBose@ConcordNH.gov

Membership:
Emily Weiss, Bedford Public Library
(603) 472-2300
eweiss@bedfordnh.org

Programming:
Eileen Gilbert, Belmont Public Library
(603) 267-8331
belmontpl.director@gmail.com

NHLA Conference Liaison:
Caitlin Loving, Bedford Public Library
(603) 472-2300
cloving@bedfordnh.org

READS-To-Go:
Diane Mayr, Nesmith Library, Windham
(603) 432-7154
dmayr@nesmithlibrary.org

Website Coordinator
Vacant