Board Members and Committee Chairs

To find out more about READS, please feel free to contact any of the members of the executive board.

President:
Corinne Chronopoulos, Peterborough Town Library
(603) 924-8040 x25
cchronopoulos@townofpeterborough.us

Vice President/President-elect:
Rebecca Crockett, Pelham Public Library
(603) 635-7581 x3067
rcrockett@pelhamweb.com

Secretary:
Rebekka Mateyk, Pease Public Library
(603) 536-2616
rmateyk@peasepubliclibrary.org

Treasurer:
Mathew Bose, Hooksett Library
(603) 485-6092
mbose@hooksettlibrary.org

Public Relations:
Vacant

Membership:
Kersten Matera, Nashua Public Library
(603) 589-4647
Kersten.Matera@nashualibrary.org

Programming:
Carol Roberts, Independent Library Consultant
carolrose.roberts@gmail.com

Conference Liaison:
Caitlin Andrews, Bedford Public Library
(603) 472-2300
cstevens@bedfordnh.org

READS-To-Go:
Diane Mayr, Nesmith Library, Windham
(603) 432-7154
dmayr@nesmithlibrary.org

Past President/Award of Excellence:
Katherine Dormody, Gilford Public Library
(603) 524-6042
katherine@gilfordlibrary.org

Website Coordinator
Mary Cronin, Madison Library
(603) 367-8545
mcronin@madison.lib.nh.us