Board Members and Committee Chairs

To find out more about READS, please feel free to contact any of the members of the executive board.

President:
Nancy Miner Smith, Durham Public Library
(603) 868-6699
nminer@ci.durham.nh.us

Vice President/President-elect:
Beverly Pietlicki, Josiah Carpenter Library
(603) 435-8406
librarydirector@josiahcarpenterlibrary.org

Past President/Award of Excellence:
Myra Emmons, Brookline Public Library
(603) 673-3330
myrae@brookline.nh.us

Secretary:
Kersten Matera, Nashua Public Library
(603) 589-4647
Kersten.Matera@nashualibrary.org

Treasurer:
Mathew Bose, Hooksett Library
(603) 485-6092
mbose@hooksettlibrary.org

Membership:
Emily Weiss, Bedford Public Library
(603) 472-2300
eweiss@bedfordnh.org

Programming:
Kate Thomas, Fitzwilliam Public Library
(603) 585-6503
director@fitzlib.org

Conference Liaison:
Caitlin Stevens, Bedford Public Library
(603) 472-2300
cstevens@bedfordnh.org

READS-To-Go:
Diane Mayr, Nesmith Library, Windham
(603) 432-7154
dmayr@nesmithlibrary.org

Website Coordinator
Vacant