Board Members and Committee Chairs

To find out more about READS, please feel free to contact any of the members of the executive board.

President:
Katherine Dormody, Gilford Public Library
(603) 524-6042
katherine@gilfordlibrary.org

Vice President/President-elect:
Corinne Chronopoulos, Peterborough Town Library
(603) 924-8040 x25
cchronopoulos@townofpeterborough.us

Secretary:
Rebekka Mateyk, Pease Public Library
(603) 536-2616
rmateyk@peasepubliclibrary.org

Treasurer:
Deann Hunter, Laconia Public Library
(603) 524-4775 x 11
dhunterlpl@metrocast.net

Public Relations:
Lori Fisher, Baker Free Library, Bow
(603) 224-7113
bfldirector@comcast.net

Membership:
Kersten Matera, Nashua Public Library
(603) 589-4647
Kersten.Matera@nashualibrary.org

Programming:
Carol Roberts, Independent Library Consultant
carolrose.roberts@gmail.com

Conference Liaison:
Caitlin Andrews, Bedford Public Library
(603) 472-2300
cstevens@bedford.lib.nh.us

READS-To-Go:
Diane Mayr, Nesmith Library, Windham
(603) 432-7154
dmayr@nesmithlibrary.org

Past President/Award of Excellence:
Myra Emmons, Brookline Public Library
(603) 673-3330
myrae@brookline.nh.us

Website Coordinator
Mary Cronin, Madison Library
(603) 367-8545
mcronin@madison.lib.nh.us